#1 Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofer

Rose Roofing Reviews

Rose Roofing Product Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 98 reviews)

two weeks ago change

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Great team and this is the second time I’ve used them! Very reliable and knowledgeable. Great Service…… Had Hail damage and Jonathan and team put on an Owen’s roof and did a spectacular job. In and out 9 hours. This has been the 3rd time for them to work on a project at my residence.

Thomas Ciapi

two weeks ago change

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

couldn’t ask for more, they are the best!

Garland Ridge

Wonderful customer service

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

I called Rose roofing because my neighbor let me know that they put on our roof in 2003 and we should both use the same company after the hail damage in Houston in April. When I called Jonathan to get an estimate he found the original estimate, house measurements, and pictures still stored in his Dad’s old files! Jonathan and his crew were able to put my new roof on in less than two days, cleaned up my yard, and did a wonderful job.

Meredith Boudreaux

Applause and standing ovation!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

Communicates extremely well and always on time. Never disappointed. Cleaned every day and left the yard even better than before they started! Started getting compliments on the beautiful roof hours after they left. I have zero negative to say and would happily give positive recommendations to anyone that asked. Do not hesitate to call them and use them.

Susan A

Would recommend

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Very honest, reliable, dependable, and extremely affordable.

Bobby Quin

Thanks for your help!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Rose Roofing was prompt and helpful in getting my roof replaced. They got work done exactly when they said that they would, everything took exactly as long as expected and looked great when it was done.

Ben Karfunkle

Great workmanship

5.0 rating
June 2, 2020

I had to have a new roof put on when I purchased my home and I am very glad I chose Rose Roofing. They were very patient while I dealt with the red tape of a homeowners association. Once we had to go ahead, the old roof was off, and the new roof on and cleanup all in less than a day. Great workmanship, amazing customer service and very professional all around. I would definitely recommend them for any roofing work.

Nick Hamilton

The best in every category

5.0 rating
May 31, 2020

We wanted to get our roof replaced before moving in so there was some pressure to start quickly and Rose did. The roof on our 5200 sq ft home was complete in a day and a half. We got several bids and Rose was the best in every category. I’d recommend it to my best friends.

Paula Arnold

Owned by the nicest people!

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Nobody really wants to have to deal with a roof repair or replacement, but if you’re in that situation, Rose Roofing is the roofer to choose from. I’ve worked with them since Hurricane Ike in 2008, and they’ve always done excellent work and given me honest advice. I just had a complete roof replacement, and I swear my yard was cleaner after the crew finished than it was before they arrived, and of course the new roof is beautiful.

Jill Barrow

Quick and easy contactless repair

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I experienced a leak from a roof vent; came home to it on a Friday evening. After asking around for recommendations from friends and researching online and on the BBB website over the weekend, I decided to submit an online request to Rose Roofing. I heard from them Monday morning, the owner came and inspected on Tuesday and the roofing team was able to come and repair by Thursday prior to a weekend of expected heavy rains. They let me know when they arrived and sent before and after photos and did a great job on the vent replacement and repair.

Dana Willis

Positive, Pleasant, Punctual and Professional

5.0 rating
May 11, 2020

I had a leak on my 2nd story roof on a Saturday night with bad rain. I left a message with a few companies and Jonathan contacted me that Sunday morning. He came out Monday morning and checked everything out. He told me what I needed replaced now and what could wait and explained why for both cases. When he left, he gave me a time the next day to have it done and with a reasonable price. But when he left I forgot to mention a concern I had on the 1st floor garage roof. He was kind to tell me no worries, we’ll check it out when we come and change the adjustment. His company came when they said and finished with me feeling comfortable. The tiles matched the older ones and you couldn’t tell there was a problem!!!! I would recommend Jonathan without hesitation!!! Positive, Pleasant, Punctual and Professional are all words I would use to describe this young man! Thank you Sir, and if I ever have a roof issue in the future, you are the man I will be calling!!!

Brian Hansen

Responsive!

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

We did a roof replacement with Rose Roofers. Jonathan was helpful and responsive with all of my questions. His team was on time and professional.

Debbie Bernstein

Fair Price!!!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

Very satisfied with communication, work, and fair price!!! Will definitely use again in the future.

Joshua Hamilton

Very prompt!

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

Very convenient and the business was done over “the air” without my physical presence. They came to inspect the leaking, took pictures, provided a proposal with a competitive bid and promptly came to do the repair after the proposal approval.
3 months ago

S. Ding

Rose Roofing has gone above and beyond on my roof

5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

After the hail storm in April 2019 I needed my roof replaced. After a few estimates, I decided Rose Roofing was the right choice. They were professional, answered all of my questions including the ones I didn’t know to ask and gave me a great offer. The only problem, my HOA refused to allow Owens Corning shingles. The HOA only allowed certain brands and when I did my research the brands they wanted me to use were not as good of quality as the Owens Corning brand. Rose Roofing became my champion in the fight to get my shingles approved. They battled it out with my HOA for months while keeping me updated on what was happening. Finally in January 2020 we got the approval to put a new roof on my house. When it came time to put on the new roof they were quick, efficient, and kept me updated on what was going on while I was at work. I love my new roof. Five stars guys! You deserve it!

Meghan Dudley

Rose Roofing did a great job and I strongly recommend them

5.0 rating
April 11, 2020

Based on Consumer Reports, I selected Owens Corning shingles. From there, I went to the OC site to review their recommended contractors. I looked at the best 3 in my area and met with each of them. Based on my interviews, I selected Rose and they did not disappoint. The crew was very thorough and worked hard. Highly recommend.

David Richardson

Rose Roofing is punctual and kind

5.0 rating
March 28, 2020

Rose Roofing is punctual and kind

Melanie

Very pleased with the result

5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

Jonathan Rose came out and gave a free estimate for a handful of roofing repairs that was very reasonable. We didn’t end up pulling the trigger on that but he was so nice that we called him back for installation of a new roof jack we needed for a tankless water heater install. He did a great job and we worked easily with the plumbing team – we were very pleased with the result! I would recommend him and his team to anyone 🙂

Will Moore

Repairs done within a week!

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

We recently purchased an older home, and the home inspection revealed some minor issues with the roof, specifically with the flashing near the vents. Jonathan with Rose Roofing was able to give us a quick and accurate quote, and they were able to make the repairs within the week. I really appreciate their honesty, professionalism, and responsiveness.

Leslie Fangue

Great quality and professionalism

5.0 rating
March 20, 2020

Very pleased with the quality of my new roof, and with the whole process from start to finish! Jonathan was great to work with. The price was reasonable, and I was very happy with his prompt communication and level of professionalism. I definitely would recommend to anyone, and if I have any future roofing needs, I’ll be sure to use Rose Roofing again!

Lori Toney

I am very happy with my experience with Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
March 15, 2020

Jonathan was punctual and very polite during our appointment to determine what damage we had at our home. The work was done in a tidy and efficient manner and the workers who came out were very courteous.
The only issue we had was a miscommunication on scheduling the work. However, I did not downgrade Rose because they quickly resolved the conflict without any issue, making it easy for me.
I am very happy with them and will surely use them again if I have any other roofing issues.

Russel Kampe

Very satisfied

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

The times that Jonathan and Rose Roofing have worked on my house have been great. Prompt to respond to requests, professional, and they do excellent work. I have been very satisfied and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Sidney Trest

Quick fix at a minimal cost

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

I used Angie’s List and called Rose Roofing to take a look at the leak I had. It seems that the glue used at the base of each shingle to keep it from flapping up in the wind had come loose in a small area over the dinette area of the house (south side of the roof). So what was happening was that in driving rain with wind coming from the south the shingles would lift because of the wind and the rain would blow in under the shingles. Over time it was enough to create the leak I saw in my ceiling. He did a full inspection of the roof and didn’t see this problem anywhere else. I got lucky this time because the leak stain area over the dinette table was only about the size of a half dollar. It may have taken a lot longer for me to notice the leak if it had not dripped a few drops of white sheet rock residue onto the dinette table. It was a quick fix for the tech to apply glue and solve the problem with very minimal cost. Two things worked in my favor, the young man who came out was the Company Founder’s Grandson, so he was literally around roofers his entire life and wise about roofing way beyond his age. The second thing was that he was honest. They are an “A” in all of the categories with hundreds of reviews on Angie’s List. Needless to say Rose Roofing contact info will be put into my Outlook Contacts and will be the roofer I go to again in the future if needed.

David A. Coleman

Excellent

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

From the time I first contacted them at Rose Roofing it has been nothing but professionalism until the end. The assistant in the office was such a joy to talk to and she was so interested in me being satisfied as well as the owner. The roofer that came out to do the work was very professional, timely, courteous and he did excellent work. And the clean up was like he was never here except for the roof work. I will recommend Rose Roofing to everyone I know of in the market for new roof or roof repair.

Anita James

Repairs done where needed

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

I was originally referred to them by a friend after a water leak from a storm. They did an awesome job and did not do more than was needed. This time I called for an honest opinion of my roof, they looked at it and said it’s good in here and where some small repairs need to be done. All other roofers would have said the roof needed to be replaced. I trust them to give you the right information and not take you over the coals. So glad they are my roofer and wouldn’t use anyone else

Frank Christiano

Great service

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

During Harvey I had a leak at the exhaust pipe of the water heater on my roof. Rose Roofing sealed the area for a nominal fee – I knew I would give them more work in the future.
A roof leak occurred at another home and Rose Roofing said they were busy and could not get to the job readily. I asked other roofers to give me a quote on replacing the roof. They did and their price quotes were very much like Rose Roofing but their service was not. I waited and had Rose Roofing replace the roof. Job was efficient (one and a half days). Clean (all debris was removed) and service was great – communication photos and payment.

Dora Cantu

Did a great job on our new roof.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Did a great job on our new roof.

Diana LeBlanc

All done within a week

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

We had the new roof to our house and garage installed within a week of signing the contract. The crew (6-7 plus supervisor) worked non stop. All of them were very polite and hard working. We are very pleased with Rose Roofing’s work

G. Francis

One of the Houston area best roofers

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

I had a great experience with Jonathan, Diomar, and all of the guys at my house and new roof. The price was very competitive and the roof looks amazing. We were on a tight schedule for insurance reasons and they came through with time to spare. The crew was very respectful of the property and my family while working on site, and interacted with my curious 4 year old son. People in the neighborhood popped by to say how nice the roof looks and asked who was doing the work. Rose roofing lived up to their strong reputation as one of the Houston areas best roofers.

Ryan Hanford

Very Reliable

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

A Contractor that is reliable, honest, guarantees work and available for any discussions a homeowner could have in regards to roof installation. Knowing Rose Roofing is an established contractor in Houston area if an issue occurs periods after installation puts homeowner at ease. Rose Roofing has replaced two roofs on our home, each time satisfaction more than words can explain for this company. Clean up after work completed is 1st class and area around home back to normal.
Rose Roofing welcome to include us in any survey for satisfied customers. Rating is a 5+

Lynda Barr

Continuing family tradition of quality work ay fair prices

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Ken Rose replaced our roof years ago. Son Jonathan has performed continuing work on our roof required by addition of a patio cover. Jonathan continues the family tradition of responsive service, quality work, and fair prices with the best materials. We won’t use another roofer.

Bari Saunders

Highly recommend this roofing company

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I interviewed a number of companies before choosing Rose. Not the lowest price, but certainly not the highest price. Reasonable pricing, and very prompt about return calls and questions. At the end of the job, there were some minor issues, and the owner Jonathan worked with me on them. I highly recommend this roofing company. I believe they are honest and work hard for their clients.

Elyse Collins

Quick and exceptionally detail-oriented!

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

We discovered that we needed a new roof due to hail damage. Worked with our insurance to get that part handled and started looking for roofing companies. What I liked about Rose Roofing was their open and honest conversation about our roof. Other companies wouldn’t give me a quote unless I showed them the insurance statement. That wasn’t the case here. Jonathan came out, measured my roof, mentioned he was giving me two quotes, 1 standard and 1 deluxe, and also mentioned that he thought we’d need additional ventilation as our roof was essentially baking with lack of ventilation. I had the quote that same day via email at an extremely fair price.
We scheduled our roof installation for the following week and got a discount for scheduling so quickly. The workers arrived promptly at 7 am and got to work. They were wonderful, quick, and were exceptionally detail-oriented. They were finished by 4 pm and made this entire experience extremely easy.

Paige S.

Second time hiring them, still pleased!

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

We have used Rose Roofing twice now and we really like the friendly service, quality work, and quick response. They are also reasonably priced, which we appreciate. I will call them again when we need our roof repaired or to replace the roof.

Michael and Eileen

Great roofers, reasonable pricing

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Reasonable pricing, and very quick about return calls and questions. At the end of the job, there were some minor issues and the owner, Jonathan, worked with me on them to a fair conclusion. I highly recommend this roofing company. I believe they are trustworthy and work hard for their clients.

E C

Great quality

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Prompt service, great value, outstanding quality roofing!

Tom M

Very happy with how clean it turned out

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I was very pleased with the work that Rose Roofing did on my house and garage. The roofers were punctual, worked all day, and kept the site SO CLEAN! They seem to be a company committed to giving good service.

EV

Completely satisfied

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

When our original roof was battered by a hail storm, one of our neighbors suggested we contact Jonathan Rose for help. Jonathan recommended that we replace the roof, our insurance agreed, and everything went very well all the way to completion of the job. Maybe the best part of it all was that Jonathan answered all our questions and kept us informed with what was happening on the lead-up to the job and followed up in person when the job was finished. We give Rose Roofing an enthusiastic recommendation!

Geoffrey Dolbear

Punctual and hard working!

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Rose roofing just replaced the 1993 roof. Competitive bid and excellent execution. Very informative about options that did not exist 26 years ago. The roofers were punctual, hard working and thoughtful. My neighbor 8 feet away was very impressed with how they protected his windows when the old roof was stripped. He and I were both impressed with the cleanup. I highly recommend Rose Roofing if you need a roof replacement.

David Rosenberg

Great looking roof at a fair price

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

We strongly recommend. Very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive staff. Quality product and service. Roof looks fantastic.
-Peter and Sherry

Peter Vanderslice

No Title

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Highly recommend Rose Roofing! First class, Five Star Company, extremely professional and knowledgeable! Delivered exactly what they promised from beginning to end of the job. Wonderful experience working with Jonathan Rose, CEO of the company.

Mary Garrett

Owens Corning Roofing Customer in Houston, Texas

4.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I would recommend

Jim J

Owens Corning Roofing Customer in Katy, Texas

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Would recommend

L.F.

Owens Corning Roofing Customer in Katy, Texas

4.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Would recommend for roofing!

Nicki

Obvious quality roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Made it easy to do transaction over the phone. Plus, the finished work looks great.

Jim

Great job on roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was satisfied with the work and they did a great job on our roof.

Katerina

Fair price and quickly completed roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Rose Roofing delivered a fair price quote for the required work. they showed up when promised on time, completed the work in a rapid manner, and cleaned up after themselves.

David & Peggy

Professional roofers in Houston

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The efficiency and professionalism were definite benefits

Connie

Great local roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Great roofers across the board.

Mona

Great roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

In all areas exceptional roofers, from beginning to end,

Rachel

One day roofing replacement

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They were able to complete the project in one day.

Wagner

Worked right through the rain to keep me dry

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The installation crew worked in the rain and took care to make sure water did not come into my home with leaks.

Ross

Clean and affordable roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Rose Roofing was easy to work with and did the job timely and efficiently. All trash was removed from the area around our home.

Ann & Alan

Explained the whole thing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The explanation of the process and information about the business practices were both enlightening

Lindsay

Friendly roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was satisfied with the friendly staff, timeliness, very punctual and did everything they said they were going to do.

Ray

Roofing done quickly

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

On time and done in time.

David

They did a good job

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They did a good job on our roofing.

Mickey

Pro roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They were professional in promptness and efficiency.

Dale

Outstanding roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They did everything they said they would on time and to my expectations.

Michael

No Title

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They did everything they said they would on time and to my expectations.

Anonymous

Quick to work on our roof, great price

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Benefits included cost and schedule.

Howard

Very professional roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Easy to communicate with throughout. Responsive office staff for questions. Very professional roofers.

Gina

High quality roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Quality of work, timeliness, cleanup were all great

Michelle

Beautiful Houston Roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The roof looks beautiful!

Brannon

On time and great looking roof

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They showed up the day they were supposed to and from what I can see it looks good.

Melissa

Affordable and high quality roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Professionalism, price, performance all strong points

Marilyn

Honest roofers in Houston

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

It was a high quality job. They did what they said they were going to do.

Debra

Seamless roofing experience

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

No complaints!

Yolanda

Great Roofers in Houston

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was most satisfied. I had some questions and we had several bids. When calling a couple of the other guys that bid me, I got their voicemails and didn’t get to talk to them. I talked to Mr. Rose himself and he talked to me for about 30 minutes the first time I called.

Phil

Fast and effective roof repairs

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Quickness of job completed.

Annabelle

Great work!

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Satisfied with all areas of roofing project.

David

Professional roofers in Katy TX

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They are professional and they stayed in communication throughout. There was no time I did not get a response during the process.

Naomi

Punctual and Polite Katy Roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They were nice and very respectful. They were on time.

Bill

Highly responsive

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was satisfied with their responsiveness.

Mark

Satisfied with roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was most satisfied with the job quality for our replacement roof.

Glenn

Rose Roofing had the lowest bid and did an excellent job!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Rose Roofing had the lowest bid and did an excellent job! They were timely and courteous.

Patti M

Rose roofing is great to work with

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Rose roofing was great to work with, everyone I spoke to was kind and helpful. They replaced the roof in one day and even got to it earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend Rose Roofing!

Audrey V

Great communication for roofing work

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I was very satisfied with the great communication and quality of their work. They did everything in a timely manner and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of any kind of roofing work! 😀

Cheryl B

Great hail damage roof replacement

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

We had hail storm damage and had to look for a reputable company to replace our roof. Our neighbor was using Rose Roofing and she was very happy with their work. We had several proposals and decided on Rose. Jonathon Rose was great to work with. They did a great job and easily get 5 Stars! They also did 3 other roofs in our gated community. Each home owner was appreciative of their work. They’re a 3rd Generation family owned and operated company. I highly recommend them!

Moose R

The whole team at Rose Roofing are excellent

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Jonathon Rose and the whole team/crew at Rose Roofing are excellent. They are timely, very reasonably priced, do top quality work and most importantly are honest and trustworthy. I cannot recommend Rose Roofing enough

Scott R

Extremely satisfied with the roofing job both times

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

We have used Rose Roofing before and also recently and was extremely satisfied with the roofing job both times. Linda and Jonathan from the office were very helpful in getting everything coordinated at our convenience. The roofers were very organized and worked very hard and timely. We recommend Rose Roofing and will use them again.

Brenda C

Very Satisfied with the new roof

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

They did a great job in a timely manner. Very Satisfied!

Niles D

I will definitely recommend Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I will definitely recommend Rose Roofing. They were accommodating, price was right, and there were not changes. They answer all my questions and concerns. They when above and beyond . I will be looking forward to call them in 20-25 years for next roof replacement.

Christian C

Roofing customer service

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Customer service at it’s finest! Incredible job!

Annemieke B

The Rose family is a pleasure to work with

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

The Rose family is a pleasure to work with. I am a real estate investor in the Houston area.Their prices are reasonable,but the quality is superb.Great advisors for my roofing needs. They have recently done two good sized jobs for me.

Ken W

Great for roofing repairs

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Just had a minor roof repair done. Jonathon was professional, quickly diagnosed the problem, gave me two options on how to fix, did the repair, and documented with before and after pictures – all for a very reasonable price. I had been pleased with the major repairs they had done on another house and continue to be impressed.

Gene T

Very pleased with Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I’ve used Rose Roofing three times before and I’ve been very pleased every time. The owners are nice, knowledgeable and prompt. We had a roof leak and he went up on my roof to inspect it and took a video of the entire roof to show me what it looked like up there. The repairs were very affordable and were done quickly. The people who answer the phones are friendly and polite as well. I’m overall very impressed with this company and will continue to use them if I need roof work and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Cheyanne Y

Roofing was done in one day!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Rose Roofing is dependable, efficient and provides excellent service! I was referred to Rose Roofing by a close friend and realtor, who has used Rose Roofing for several clients. I wasn’t one bit disappointed! Upon first call, an appointment was immediately scheduled for the same week (two days later!). A fair quote was given and upon booking the work was done in one day! A great company with honest people. Thank you!

Allie S

I had a great experience with Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I had a great experience with Rose Roofing. Jonathan was very attentive and knowledgeable and the crew that did the repair caused by a deteriorating roof vent could not have been nicer or more professional. Very pleased with the service and the result.

Susan D

Very reliable and knowledgeable roofers

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Great team and this is the second time I’ve used them! Very reliable and knowledgeable roofers. Great Service……

Thom C

I’m glad I chose these roofers

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Jonathon was helpful throughout the entire process. I’m glad I chose these roofers.

Lindsay W

Honest roofers

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Honest family owned business. Always on schedule and takes care of business. I won’t use anyone else.

Ricky P

Fairly priced roofing repairs

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Jonathan did a great job, quickly, and fairly priced. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Pam W

Very pleased with the new roof

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

After several months of preparing to have a new roof installed and acquiring quotes, the final decision came down to two companies. I chose Rose Roofing based on several factors – Jonathan was very knowledgeable, prompt and detailed in answering the many questions I had, the quote I received listed specific details of items/materials that would be replaced and used for the roof, they have excellent reviews online, in the community, and last but not least I believe this company is faith based. Very pleased with the workmanship and results of the new roof and highly recommend to others seeking the same.

Pam F

Great service for roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Great service by Jonathan and team. They have been quick to visit, make and assessment and even more importantly to do a fix with one year warranty. Great experience over and would recommend this to others

GGK

Prompt, efficient and reasonably priced roof repair

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Twice I’ve needed minor repairs/maintenance work on our roof and called Rose Roofing for their services. Ken Rose was prompt, efficient and reasonably priced years ago. Now Jonathan is providing the same friendly and affordable service. Great local family business!

Mr Baxa

We have used Rose Roofing for years

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

We have used Rose Roofing for years. Family owned and operated. Very professional, courteous, reliable. Took their time answering all of our questions and guarantee their work. I would definitely recommend Rose Roofing!!!!

Joni F

Competitive pricing for roof work

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

They came out quickly, gave me a very competitive quote and got my roof fixed in the next couple days. 5 Star group! Also, communication was easy.
Using them again if any other issues.

Mike D

Great to work with

5.0 rating
August 21, 2018

Everyone I spoke to at Rose Roofing was kind and helpful. They replaced the roof in one day and earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend Rose Roofing!

Audrey Parekh

New great roof

5.0 rating
March 4, 2018

Did a great job with the installation

Jose Portillo

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

 

Let Us Know How We Did

 

1,000's of Houston Roof Installs

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Rose Roofing makes customer satisfaction our main priority.  See what our clients have to say:

Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Houston, TX
Read More
“Absolutely wonderful! This is an excellent company. The communication was great. The roofers were punctual and worked hard throughout the time they were at our home. They began on a Tuesday morning and finished the next day before it began to rain. Perfect timing. I will definitely recommend Rose Roofing to others.”
James G.
James G.
Jersey Village, TX
Read More
“This is the second time I have used Rose Roofing. They are extremely professional, reliable, fair-priced, and they do great work. I like dealing with all their family members and workers. They are excellent and I trust them. I will always use them in the future for my roofing needs.”
Terry S.
Terry S.
Houston, TX
Read More
“They were remarkably prompt, reliable, professional, reasonably priced, and easy to work with. Rose Roofing earned my confidence and will be my go-to roofer from now on.”
Denny D.
Denny D.
Spring, TX
Read More
“Rose Roofing found several of our roof plumbing jacks had been damaged by squirrels. They replaced all of the, They responded promptly to our call. The job was completed quickly. It was less than 2 days from 1st contact to completion.”
Previous
Next

Trusted name in roofing...

Rose Roofing

Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, & Insurance Claims

Excellence since 1985
rose roofing owens corning platinum preferred roofing contractor
Rose Roofing Google Reviews

#1 in Greater Houston Roofing & Roof Repalcement

5/5
Angies List Super Service Award Rose Roofing Houston
BBB-Logo-Rose Roofing Houston

Trusted • Reliable • Local

GET STARTED NOW! (713) 849-5155