#1 Trusted, Reliable, Local Roofer

Rose Roofing Reviews

Rose Roofing Reviews
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Owens Corning Roofing Customer in Houston, Texas

4.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I would recommend

Jim J

Owens Corning Roofing Customer in Katy, Texas

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Would recommend

L.F.

Owens Corning Roofing Customer in Katy, Texas

4.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Would recommend for roofing!

Nicki

Obvious quality roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Made it easy to do transaction over the phone. Plus, the finished work looks great.

Jim

Great job on roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was satisfied with the work and they did a great job on our roof.

Katerina

Fair price and quickly completed roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Rose Roofing delivered a fair price quote for the required work. they showed up when promised on time, completed the work in a rapid manner, and cleaned up after themselves.

David & Peggy

Professional roofers in Houston

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The efficiency and professionalism were definite benefits

Connie

Great local roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Great roofers across the board.

Mona

Great roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

In all areas exceptional roofers, from beginning to end,

Rachel

One day roofing replacement

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They were able to complete the project in one day.

Wagner

Worked right through the rain to keep me dry

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The installation crew worked in the rain and took care to make sure water did not come into my home with leaks.

Ross

Clean and affordable roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Rose Roofing was easy to work with and did the job timely and efficiently. All trash was removed from the area around our home.

Ann & Alan

Explained the whole thing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The explanation of the process and information about the business practices were both enlightening

Lindsay

Friendly roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was satisfied with the friendly staff, timeliness, very punctual and did everything they said they were going to do.

Ray

Roofing done quickly

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

On time and done in time.

David

They did a good job

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They did a good job on our roofing.

Mickey

Pro roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They were professional in promptness and efficiency.

Dale

Outstanding roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They did everything they said they would on time and to my expectations.

Michael

No Title

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They did everything they said they would on time and to my expectations.

Anonymous

Quick to work on our roof, great price

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Benefits included cost and schedule.

Howard

Very professional roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Easy to communicate with throughout. Responsive office staff for questions. Very professional roofers.

Gina

High quality roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Quality of work, timeliness, cleanup were all great

Michelle

Beautiful Houston Roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

The roof looks beautiful!

Brannon

On time and great looking roof

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They showed up the day they were supposed to and from what I can see it looks good.

Melissa

Affordable and high quality roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Professionalism, price, performance all strong points

Marilyn

Honest roofers in Houston

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

It was a high quality job. They did what they said they were going to do.

Debra

Seamless roofing experience

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

No complaints!

Yolanda

Great Roofers in Houston

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was most satisfied. I had some questions and we had several bids. When calling a couple of the other guys that bid me, I got their voicemails and didn’t get to talk to them. I talked to Mr. Rose himself and he talked to me for about 30 minutes the first time I called.

Phil

Fast and effective roof repairs

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Quickness of job completed.

Annabelle

Great work!

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Satisfied with all areas of roofing project.

David

Professional roofers in Katy TX

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They are professional and they stayed in communication throughout. There was no time I did not get a response during the process.

Naomi

Punctual and Polite Katy Roofers

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

They were nice and very respectful. They were on time.

Bill

Highly responsive

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was satisfied with their responsiveness.

Mark

Satisfied with roofing

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I was most satisfied with the job quality for our replacement roof.

Glenn

Rose Roofing had the lowest bid and did an excellent job!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Rose Roofing had the lowest bid and did an excellent job! They were timely and courteous.

Patti M

Rose roofing is great to work with

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Rose roofing was great to work with, everyone I spoke to was kind and helpful. They replaced the roof in one day and even got to it earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend Rose Roofing!

Audrey V

Great communication for roofing work

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I was very satisfied with the great communication and quality of their work. They did everything in a timely manner and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of any kind of roofing work! 😀

Cheryl B

Great hail damage roof replacement

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

We had hail storm damage and had to look for a reputable company to replace our roof. Our neighbor was using Rose Roofing and she was very happy with their work. We had several proposals and decided on Rose. Jonathon Rose was great to work with. They did a great job and easily get 5 Stars! They also did 3 other roofs in our gated community. Each home owner was appreciative of their work. They’re a 3rd Generation family owned and operated company. I highly recommend them!

Moose R

The whole team at Rose Roofing are excellent

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Jonathon Rose and the whole team/crew at Rose Roofing are excellent. They are timely, very reasonably priced, do top quality work and most importantly are honest and trustworthy. I cannot recommend Rose Roofing enough

Scott R

Extremely satisfied with the roofing job both times

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

We have used Rose Roofing before and also recently and was extremely satisfied with the roofing job both times. Linda and Jonathan from the office were very helpful in getting everything coordinated at our convenience. The roofers were very organized and worked very hard and timely. We recommend Rose Roofing and will use them again.

Brenda C

Very Satisfied with the new roof

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

They did a great job in a timely manner. Very Satisfied!

Niles D

I will definitely recommend Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I will definitely recommend Rose Roofing. They were accommodating, price was right, and there were not changes. They answer all my questions and concerns. They when above and beyond . I will be looking forward to call them in 20-25 years for next roof replacement.

Christian C

Roofing customer service

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Customer service at it’s finest! Incredible job!

Annemieke B

The Rose family is a pleasure to work with

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

The Rose family is a pleasure to work with. I am a real estate investor in the Houston area.Their prices are reasonable,but the quality is superb.Great advisors for my roofing needs. They have recently done two good sized jobs for me.

Ken W

Great for roofing repairs

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Just had a minor roof repair done. Jonathon was professional, quickly diagnosed the problem, gave me two options on how to fix, did the repair, and documented with before and after pictures – all for a very reasonable price. I had been pleased with the major repairs they had done on another house and continue to be impressed.

Gene T

Very pleased with Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I’ve used Rose Roofing three times before and I’ve been very pleased every time. The owners are nice, knowledgeable and prompt. We had a roof leak and he went up on my roof to inspect it and took a video of the entire roof to show me what it looked like up there. The repairs were very affordable and were done quickly. The people who answer the phones are friendly and polite as well. I’m overall very impressed with this company and will continue to use them if I need roof work and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Cheyanne Y

Roofing was done in one day!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Rose Roofing is dependable, efficient and provides excellent service! I was referred to Rose Roofing by a close friend and realtor, who has used Rose Roofing for several clients. I wasn’t one bit disappointed! Upon first call, an appointment was immediately scheduled for the same week (two days later!). A fair quote was given and upon booking the work was done in one day! A great company with honest people. Thank you!

Allie S

I had a great experience with Rose Roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

I had a great experience with Rose Roofing. Jonathan was very attentive and knowledgeable and the crew that did the repair caused by a deteriorating roof vent could not have been nicer or more professional. Very pleased with the service and the result.

Susan D

Very reliable and knowledgeable roofers

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Great team and this is the second time I’ve used them! Very reliable and knowledgeable roofers. Great Service……

Thom C

I’m glad I chose these roofers

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Jonathon was helpful throughout the entire process. I’m glad I chose these roofers.

Lindsay W

Honest roofers

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Honest family owned business. Always on schedule and takes care of business. I won’t use anyone else.

Ricky P

Fairly priced roofing repairs

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Jonathan did a great job, quickly, and fairly priced. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Pam W

Very pleased with the new roof

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

After several months of preparing to have a new roof installed and acquiring quotes, the final decision came down to two companies. I chose Rose Roofing based on several factors – Jonathan was very knowledgeable, prompt and detailed in answering the many questions I had, the quote I received listed specific details of items/materials that would be replaced and used for the roof, they have excellent reviews online, in the community, and last but not least I believe this company is faith based. Very pleased with the workmanship and results of the new roof and highly recommend to others seeking the same.

Pam F

Great service for roofing

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Great service by Jonathan and team. They have been quick to visit, make and assessment and even more importantly to do a fix with one year warranty. Great experience over and would recommend this to others

GGK

Prompt, efficient and reasonably priced roof repair

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Twice I’ve needed minor repairs/maintenance work on our roof and called Rose Roofing for their services. Ken Rose was prompt, efficient and reasonably priced years ago. Now Jonathan is providing the same friendly and affordable service. Great local family business!

Mr Baxa

We have used Rose Roofing for years

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

We have used Rose Roofing for years. Family owned and operated. Very professional, courteous, reliable. Took their time answering all of our questions and guarantee their work. I would definitely recommend Rose Roofing!!!!

Joni F

Competitive pricing for roof work

5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

They came out quickly, gave me a very competitive quote and got my roof fixed in the next couple days. 5 Star group! Also, communication was easy.
Using them again if any other issues.

Mike D
 

Let Us Know How We Did

 

1,000's of Houston Roof Installs

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Rose Roofing makes customer satisfaction our main priority.  See what our clients have to say:

Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Houston, TX
Read More
“Absolutely wonderful! This is an excellent company. The communication was great. The roofers were punctual and worked hard throughout the time they were at our home. They began on a Tuesday morning and finished the next day before it began to rain. Perfect timing. I will definitely recommend Rose Roofing to others.”
James G.
James G.
Jersey Village, TX
Read More
“This is the second time I have used Rose Roofing. They are extremely professional, reliable, fair-priced, and they do great work. I like dealing with all their family members and workers. They are excellent and I trust them. I will always use them in the future for my roofing needs.”
Terry S.
Terry S.
Houston, TX
Read More
“They were remarkably prompt, reliable, professional, reasonably priced, and easy to work with. Rose Roofing earned my confidence and will be my go-to roofer from now on.”
Denny D.
Denny D.
Spring, TX
Read More
“Rose Roofing found several of our roof plumbing jacks had been damaged by squirrels. They replaced all of the, They responded promptly to our call. The job was completed quickly. It was less than 2 days from 1st contact to completion.”
Previous
Next

Trusted name in roofing...

Rose Roofing

Roof Replacement, Roof Repair, & Insurance Claims

#1 in Greater Houston Roofing & Roof Repalcement

5/5

Trusted • Reliable • Local

GET STARTED NOW! (713) 849-5155